Skip to content

Japanese: day 1… Again?

December 31, 2011

I don’t know how many times this will happen, but I fell off the wagon almost straight away. But I guess new year’s resolutions exist for this exact situation!

Because of that, I’ll be considering New Year’s Day as japanese learning day 1 mk II!

Over Christmas I managed to get some gadets that should help, and with any luck (and a lot of determination, as usual), I’ll manage to get further this time! I have been keeping up with kanji reviews more or less but haven’t been adding many new kanji. But reviews are more important so I’ve not been too hard on myself for that!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

